You are trained at using ranged and melee attacks at the same time.

Prerequisites: Quick Draw, base attack bonus +6.

Benefit: You can sheathe a weapon as a free action that does not provoke attacks of opportunity, even if it isn’t your turn. If you hit a creature with a melee attack, your attacks with ranged weapons until the end of your turn do not provoke attacks of opportunity from that creature.

Normal: Sheathing a weapon is a move action that provokes attacks of opportunity. Ranged attacks provoke attacks of opportunity.

Note: This feat was initially published by Dreamscarred Press (Path of War: Expanded, pg. 79), but has been edited for use with the pathFinal Fantasy ruleset.