Even with your weapon still sheathed, your presence is enough to threaten enemies.

Prerequisites: Quick Draw.

Benefit: You are considered to be threatening all squares within reach of your weapon even if it is sheathed, and can draw your weapon when making an attack of opportunity. When you draw your weapon in this way, you may sheath the weapon without provoking attacks of opportunity after the attack is resolved.

Note: This feat was initially published by Dreamscarred Press (Path of War: Expanded, pg. 79), but has been edited for use with the pathFinal Fantasy ruleset.